Sweet Sakura Tea SET View larger

Sweet Sakura Tea SET


The Sweet Sakura Tea series consists of 5 different teas that have a different basis but contain all cherry blossoms.

This set has all 5 flavours at once:

  • Cherry Blossoms
  • Green Tea with Cherry Blossom & Leaf
  • Hojicha (Roasted green tea) with Cherry Blossom & Leaf
  • Black Tea with Cherry Blossom & Leaf
  • Earl Grey Black Tea with Cherry Blossom & Leaf

Close your eyes and dream about Japanese spring while you enjoy these great teas.

Content: 5 boxes (each flavour one box) with 10 teabags each except for Cherry Blossoms flavour which only contains 4 teabags

Order item. It takes about 2 days for us to get the item ready to ship after your order.


Add to wishlist

7 other products in the same category: